728 x 90



Robson Conceicao vs Shakur Stevenson: Fight Card, Live Stream, Tickets & More

Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Concesso Live
Robson Conceicao vs Shakur Stevenson: Fight Card, Live Stream, Tickets & More Admin

Robson Conceicao vs Shakur Stevenson: Fight Card, Live Stream, Tickets & More

Shakur Stevenson and Robson Conceicao Stevenson and Robson Conceicao Here are the streaming details of the epic encounter between September 23, 2022 Shakur Stevenson will fight Robson Conceicao in the super featherweight class for 12 rounds at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey on September 23. Lightweight champion Shakur Stevenson, Jr., defends his WBC, WBO, and Ring Magazine belts against Robson Conceicao.With zero losses and zero draws, Stevenson entered the ring with a record of 18 wins, nine knockout wins, and an undefeated record. Robson would enter the ring with a record of 17 wins, eight of which came by knockout.



Date: September 23, 2022

Date in Australia: September 24, 2022

Broadcast: ESPN+ (USA), FITE (International)

Start time: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST

Preliminary Card: 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm BST / 7:30 am AEST Location: Prudential Center

Address: 25 Lafayette St, Newark, NJ 07102, United States Organizer: Top Rank Boxing

 

Live Stream: Watch Here
 

 

Information will be updated on our website once received.


After a career-best performance in April defeating Oscar Valdez and capturing the WBC title, Stevenson will return to action. A former featherweight world champion who  made weight at home to win the WBO junior lightweight title by defeating Gemmell Herring by knockout in October. In 2016, Conceiço (17-1, 8 KOs) became the first boxer from Brazil to win an Olympic gold medal. His only loss came by nail-biting decision to Valdez in September. Returned in January and defeated previously undefeated Javier Martinez.

Robson Conceicao vs Shakur Stevenson : Live Streaming, When and Where to Watch

Live streaming of the fight between Robson Conceicaoer and Shakur Stevenson will be broadcast in USA on ESPN Deportes, ESPN and newssportstv, ESPN+. Viewers can download the app for Apple, Android, PC, Fire TV, Roku, etc. UK streaming details not yet available. Information will be updated on our website after receiving it.


Robson Conceicao vs. Shakur Stevenson : Contest Schedule

The fight between Robson Conceicaoer and Shakur Stevenson is expected to take place at 10:00 PM Eastern Time (ET) or 7 PM Pacific Time (PT) or 3:00 AM British Standard Time (BST).



card Stevenson vs Conceicao fight


Main Card


12 rounds, Stevenson vs. Robson Conceicao, featherweight - Stevenson's unified and WBO super featherweight titles

8 Rounds, Lightweight, Keyshawn Davis vs. Omar Tienda

Andy Vance vs. Henry LeBron 8 rounds, Jr. Lightweight

Jaylan Phillips vs. Antoine Cobb 4 rounds, welterweight

Jose Luis Sanchez vs. Jahi Tucker,6 rounds, welterweight

Jose Argel vs. Bruce Carrington 6 rounds, featherweight

Omar Urieta vs.Armani Almestica, 6 rounds, lightweight

Noe Alejandro Lopez vs. Pablo Valdez , 6 rounds, welterweight

Misael Lopez vs.Orlando Gonzalez , 8 rounds, featherweight

Eduardo Diogo vs. Floyd Diaz , 6 rounds, junior featherweight



Reddit

Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Conceicao Free Reddit is a site that you can watch the Fight. It does not matter if you are in the US or any other region of the world, but you can watch it through the special Reddit channel.

How to Watch Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Conceicao Online, Without Cable?

Without any doubt, the best way to watch Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Conceicao online is via ESPN Plus. As you probably know, this is a PPV event, which means that you   first need an ESPN+ subscription.

Sling TV

boxing PPV prelims can also be watched via Sling TV because the platform features ESPN channels. These channels are available in the ‘Orange’ and ‘Orange + Blue’ bundles. ‘Orange’ subscribers can watch content on one device at a time, while ‘Orange + Blue’ subscribers can enjoy four simultaneous streams.

FuboTV

fuboTV is another platform that can help you watch ESPN channels. You’ll find them in the main bundle, which you can get as is, or as part of a plan that includes extra channel packs and premium networks.


Hulu


Another platform that features regular ESPN channels is Hulu, which will help you watch boxing PPV prelims. You’ll find both ESPN and ESPN 2 in the main bundle.

boxing Fight Pass

Another way you’ll be able to enjoy a ton of boxing content is by subscribing directly to boxing Fight Pass. This one will cost $9.99 per month or $95.99 for the full year.This will get you access to prelims for all PPV events, other live martial arts events from all over the world, plus loads of original series and shows.


Final Word

It was about Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Conceicao Fight. Here you will find Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Conceicao dates and times, locations, tickets, and access online. As a die-hard fan, you need to know all this information. We are ready to share with you all kinds of information regarding Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Conceicao You just need to follow the instructions. Visit here for more information.

0 COMMENTS
author image of ushsfootball

Anderson Huel

I'm Anderson  Huel, writer-publisher for Newssportstv.com. I have been providing news, content and articles as a professional news reporter for a long time. Wilson has a degree in journalism and has written for several well-known publications, including Newssportstv.

Phone: 1058833220
Email:newssportstvus@gmail.com
Office Address: 33 New York State,25-100 ,USA

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Cancel reply

Latest Posts

Most Commented

Categories